Nihi Kai Villas #500

1870 Ho?one Road #500 , Koloa, HI 96756
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 6 Sleeps Poipu

Kauai Vacation Rentals is rated 4.65 out of 5. Based on 55 reviews from TripAdvisor, VRBO, Google, Booking.com and others.

One of the best locations in sunny Poipu Beach Kauai, Nihi Kai Villas Resort is just steps away from the Poipu shoreline and a little over 300 yards to world-famous body surfing Brennecke’s Beach and Poipu Beach Park. The plantation style architecture at this small island oasis by the sea is surrounded by swaying palms, tropical flowers, fruit trees, orchids, and mature plumeria trees accented by well manicured lawns.

The Parrish Collection is a locally owned and based real estate management company that specializes in vacation rentals on Kauai and Maui. Our collections of rentals are professionally managed by in-house staff with a commitment to personalized service, fine attention to detail and a true sense of Aloha. Our team looks forward to hosting you soon.

RESORT FEATURES

• Heated oceanfront swimming pool
• Tennis courts
• Complimentary self parking
• Two community BBQ locations
• On-site front desk, Concierge and Activities services
• 24 hour emergency contact and response
• Daily maid service available (for additional charge)
• Check-in: 3:00 pm, check-out 10:00 am (late check-out upon availability for additional charge)

UNIT FEATURES

• Garden view, two-level floor plan, approximately 1,450 square feet, end unit
• Ground level, one level of stairs to entry (entry on upper level)
• Portable AC cooler - Bedrooms only
• Interior Rating: Deluxe
• 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
• Master Suite – king bed, AC, TV, private lanai, full bath with walk-in shower
• Second Suite – two twin beds (convertible to king), AC, TV, private lanai, full bath with combination tub/shower
• Flat screen TV/DVD/CD in living room, two garden view lanais off living room
• Sleeper sofa in living room
• Remodeled kitchen with granite counter tops, new cabinets and stainless steel appliances
• Wireless hi-speed internet
• Washer and dryer, safe, open parking
• TA-181-148-9792-01
• GE-181-148-9792-01

  • Beach Essentials
  • Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Washer
  • Resort Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Resort Parking - Unassigned
  • Air Conditioning
  • Second Floor Entry
  • Two Level Floor Plan
  • End Unit
LEAVE A REVIEW
Laurie says
April, 2024

Best place on Poipu Beach

The beautifully appointed home was spotless. We enjoyed the 2 decks every morning and evening. Beds were ultra comfy. Sheets and towels clean and plentiful. The decor is perfect for HI and the new bathrooms were perfect and decorated beautifully. I will be back! Quick walk to the beach and close to everything.

Danielle says
December, 2023

Beautiful home! Would recommend to anyone with kids. Walkable beach. Very easy to find. Safe and quiet. The upstairs is spacious and private. Enjoyed our stay.

Mahalo Danielle for your five-star review and comments. Glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again.

Jenn says
November, 2023

Worked for the purposes of being close to our family’s home where we were celebrating thanksgiving. Would not choose to stay here again.

Aloha Jenn. We are glad that the location of the unit worked for you. We hope you had a memorable Thanksgiving with your ohana. We look forward to helping you select the perfect property for your next stay. Aloha.

Barb says
November, 2023

Spacious and comfortable. Needs some updating - especially the bathrooms and showers. Great location and beautiful surroundings.

Mahalo Bard for your review and honest feedback. We are are glad that you felt comfortable during your stay. Please know that we have been working with the owner to slowly make updates to this unit. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and we cannot wait to host you again soon.

Christian says
October, 2023

Overall a good experience. The not good - description said there was portable AC in the unit, which was true. But there was only one AC unit (not in the description), and it wasn’t really portable. The blinds were broken in one room and a light shined right through onto one of the beds at night. The good - there were beach chairs, an umbrella and cooler (nice unexpected bonus). Location was great - beach was easily walkable. The area was quiet and peaceful. No crazy cleaning was instructions for check out. Good place for our family of 6.

Mahalo Christian for your review and comments. A portable AC unit is the type of AC, as opposed to ducted central air, or a mini-split system. They must be vented to the outside, so they cannot be moved from room to room. The listing states " AC - Bedroom only" and under the details for the master bedroom, it says there is AC. We are sorry about the blinds. If we had known, during your stay, that there was an issue, we could have assisted by repairing or replacing the blinds. Next time, please let us know if there is anything we can do to help your ohana be more comfortable during your stay. We hope to host you again soon. Aloha.

MaxineLynn V. says
October, 2023

Affordable unit, complete furnishings, well kept grounds, free parking, friendly staff, great communication, flexible...

MaxineLynn says
October, 2023

Very friendly staff. Helpful and always in communication.

Mahalo MaxineLynn. We hope to host you again soon.

Bali Adawal says
September, 2023

We booked this through Vrbo in Kauai. The place is a little hard to find due to confusing signage. The emails said Parrish and for some time and we were happily following them. Then they disappeared. Turns out the place is also called Nihi Kai Villas. While they do note it in the confirmation email, it does drowned out in the numerous references to Parrish. So we spend a fair bit of time driving around Nihi Kai looking for our unit. Finally a friendly local pointed us in the right direction. I wanted to get this out of the way first because other than this minor inconvenience the place is near perfect. The surrounding area is lush and very well maintained. There is ample parking and the units are awesome. They were much larger than we expected. The kitchen was really well stocked. The unit had two balconies and a patio - all with table and chairs to sit. They had a big screen TV (could not figure to get it work but that was not important for us). The location is also very nice. Walking distance to the Poipu beach but far enough to be quiet and secluded. Highly recommended!

Regina says
July, 2023

Lovely grounds and very peaceful. Highly recommend.

Sarah says
June, 2023

Beautiful condo next to the ocean. The house was well stocked. The location is AMAZING. It’s within walking distance to baby beach where turtles come every night and close to a lot of great food. Pictures were accurate and it was actually better in person. There were little bugs in the kitchen and upstairs area but they sprayed before we got there and the day we left so I’m not sure what more can be done. Overall, I would definitely stay again.

Debi S. says
May, 2023

We had an wonderful time staying at the property. It is spacious, well maintained and has everything that a family would need for a island vacation. Property is very close to an excellent beach. We will definitely stay here again if our travel plan brings up to Kauai again.

Julie says
May, 2023

Great location. Very quiet area

Jolene F. says
May, 2023

Roomy and lots of room amenities for the family.

Fabulous property with pool, beach access, playground and two great restaurants within walking distance.

Randy says
April, 2023

We enjoyed our stay very much. The management team was responsive to our needs and requests. We would stay at this property again.

Tina K. says
April, 2023

The complex itself is in a convenient and beautiful location. We felt safe and at home. Everything was easy to access and service from staff was always available and in a timely manner. We didn’t want to leave!!!!

Tina says
April, 2023

We loved our unit! We want the same one when we come back because we already decided we are coming back! Our place was fully equipped with everything we needed to feel at home. The layout and everything was perfect for us. We felt safe and it was a nice private unit. The staff was super friendly and helpful at all times. They checked in often/daily to make sure we were doing well. We didn’t want to leave!

Colette A. says
March, 2023

Große Wohnung

Sauber und sehr groß. Ein wenig altbacken, aber durchaus gemütlich. Sehr hellhörig. Ist zu empfehlen, aber ziemlich preisintensiv. Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt.

Audrey says
March, 2023

As a family of four this was an amazing place to stay! Allowed everyone to have lots of space. The unit was very quiet and felt like we were the only ones there which was amazing! Location was top notch with the walkability to the beach. Highly recommend!

Mendbat, Buffalo Grove, IL says
January, 2023

We had a wonderful stay and the location was great. It was a 5 minute walk to the beach passing by the pool. It was very clean and had everything we needed. The stay came with beach towels, chairs and umbrella. The staff were really friendly and helped us when we had questions. We struggled checking in but we also arrived late so they were able to accommodate us. Thank you! Mahalo!

Ilona, California, United States says
December, 2022

Perfect. Very very cleanly which I enjoyed a.lot. 5 min to the beach by foot. Beautiful apartment. I will recommend this place.

Kayla, Shirley, MA says
December, 2022

Wonderful stay! Clean and great location

Dan, Scottsdale, AZ says
November, 2022

Beautiful space, easily walkable to the beach

Mark A. says
May, 2022

First visit to Kauai

Overall it was a good experience with a nice layout, 2 bedrooms on lower floor and lots of space for 4 people, including front and back lanai’s. Clean, well-stocked kitchen though we didn’t use it. Good coffee maker. Good location. Only complaints are 1- bathrooms need updating (had to call for help with a plumbing issue - they responded right away); 2- need an A/C unit in 2nd bedroom (master BR had one). Office manager friendly and helpful. Able to check in early and store luggage.

Mahalo Mark for your review and comments. We are glad you had a good first visit to Kauai. We are happy to hear that you found the unit to be comfortable and spacious and that you enjoyed the early check-in we could offer you. We have many units at Nihi Kai that are fully air-conditioned, and we look forward to helping you select the perfect unit for your next stay. Aloha and a hui hou.

Terra, St. Louis, MO says
May, 2022

Amazing condo! We are in awe at how spacious the upstairs is, the photos certainly don’t do it justice. We enjoyed walking down to the beach nightly to watch the turtles swim up to the beach to rest, and it was just a short walk to a few restaurants and bars! Highly recommend.

Mahalo Terra for your five-star review.  We are happy the condo exceeded your expectations.  Glad to hear that you enjoyed the views and location.  We cannot wait to host you again.  A hui hou.

Kari Ann, Tacoma, WA says
April, 2022

The location of this resort complex is fantastic, especially if you have young kids. The main beach in the South (Poipu) is a less than 5min walk and you pass the pool on the way. Most days we swam in the pool going to or from the beach! This particular unit (500) is on the end so the lanai is private and overlooks vegetation. This resort complex is not real big, which I found especially nice. Walking distances are short moving around. Also, this unit came with a large tub of sand toys, 4 beach chairs, and beach umbrella. We had everything we needed to comfortably lounge on the beach. The space is larger than you’d think, based on the pictures.

Mahalo Kari Ann for your five-star review and comments. We are so happy that you enjoyed the unit and its proximity to the beach. Looking forward to hosting your ohana again soon. A hui hou.

Patty M. says
January, 2022

Great location

Our entire family rented 3 separate condos and all were nice. The only complaint applies to all 3 units; the lighting needs to be improved. Our particular unit didn’t have any overhead lighting in the dining area at all.

Jaryn W. says
December, 2021

Great location!

We really Enjoyed this spacious condo, super close to the beach! Ample outdoor space and being an end unit it was very quiet. There is no air conditioning (only one bedroom has a/c) and it was pretty warm so that is the only thing we would have liked to have through the condo. All around a great place to enjoy poipu!

Mahalo Jaryn for your 5-star review and comments! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Nihi Kai Villas # 500. For next time, we have several fully air-conditioned units at Nihi Kai that you might find more comfortable during your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Aloha!

Erik W. says
November, 2021

Great spot

VRBO 11/20/2021 at 8:30 AM Came for our honeymoon, and the property was a great fit. Good location right near local beaches, and a clean and suitable place to stay. Would return.

Mahalo Eric for your 5-star review and comments. We are so happy that you chose to enjoy your honeymoon at Nihi Kai #500! It is nice to hear that you enjoyed the location and the nearby beaches. We cannot wait to host you again soon. Aloha

Saeed C. says
August, 2021

Our stay in Kauai

The property location is nice and walking distance from the beach, However it gets really hot in the apartment, there is not enough air circulation. Even if the balcony doors are kept open it doesn\'t cool enough. The lower floor where the bedrooms are gets hot and they don\'t have enough fans. Its clean and was an okay stay for us. We will definitely explore other options next time around.

Aloha Saeed, glad you enjoyed the location at Nihi Kai Villas.  Do know for next time that we have many options at Nihi Kai Villas with full AC throughout as we do empathize on those days where it is warm and there are no trades.  Safe travels and see you again soon.  

Sri, San Francisco, CA says
August, 2021

Perfect place for a short visit. Great location, steps from Poipu Beach. Walking distance to boogie boarding, snorkeling, surfing and epic sunsets.

Robert C. says
July, 2021

Great place, close to the beach

Very comfortable neighborhood and clean, the only issue we had was with parking. We had to park in the lot across the street (Parish property) and the last day, a worker yelled at us for parking there. There is no parking in their lot for residents so we had to park on the street and walk a ways. Other than that it was a good place. Thanks so much.

Mahalo Robert for your review and comments.  Glad you enjoyed your stay.  Parking has been tight given the construction  project and I think all of us are frustrated with the limited parking and everyone parking everywhere.  Not to worry it is over soon and Nihi Kai's third lot will reopen.   Thank you for your patience and we look forward to hosting you again soon.  

Jessica, Chico, CA says
July, 2021

Great location within walking distance to Poipu beach, but the unit was disappointing. Our unit wasn’t ready at check-in time. Seemed minimally maintained. Several maintenance issues, some fixed but some unaddressed when we reported them. Good response time for the maintenance issues they did address. Staff was courteous. Broken door latches and locks, running, squealing toilet (!) when we arrived (fixed), a LOT of black mold under the sink (cleaned), scorpion in the bathroom (pest control issue, made us afraid to walk around inside at night!) unlit stairwell outside, mold on shower curtain, no window coverings for ground floor bedrooms facing walkways, woke up with the sun in our eyes every morning, electrical/appliance safety issues with outlet and dryer, washer needed to be cleaned. Uncomfortable pull-out couch/bed, and master bed had 2 permanent body-shaped dips. Portable A/C unit in just 1 bedroom definitely not enough for the unit during a summer stay. We did appreciate the supplies included in the unit, such as boogie boards and coolers. Kitchen was well-supplied. There was plenty of room for our party. Acceptable for an economy stay, but that's not what we signed up for. Would not have known from the unit description. Wouldn't stay again.

Kim M. says
July, 2021

Spacious Hale and Beautiful Grounds

We stayed in several rentals through our visit to the island of Hawaii. We rated this as their number one favorite rental. We loved the location, the beauty of the grounds, the pool, and the home itself. The rental process was very easy and communication with the rental company was quick and helpful. The rental was extremely clean, the kitchen was well equipped and the upstairs level was surprisingly large. We enjoyed eating out on the patio. The downstairs had the bedrooms, bathrooms, and laundry. Our rental only had air conditioning in the master bedroom, but we found we didn\'t really need it because of the ocean breezes. It did get a little humid during the day, but we were out enjoying the areas of Poipu and the Waimea Canyon which were so easy to access from this area. If we ever come back to this area, I wouldn\'t hesitate to rent this condo again.

Dylan A. says
June, 2021

Amazing

Everything was amazing. The pictures did not do this place justice. It was a beautiful home at a perfect location.
Slawomir G. says
February, 2020

Great Family Accommodation

Fantastic location near the ocean and paved walking path.
Mahalo Slawomir for your 5-star review of Nihi Kai Villas #500. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and like the location of the unit. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Aloha and a hui hou!
Ashish S. says
January, 2020

What a view

Owner stayed in touch with us throughout the visit. The place was really in good shape and updated. Location was nice because it was away from all the traffic. Best of all…….what a view from the balcony. Incredible, unobstructed sunset and sunrise views.
Mahalo Ashish for your 5-star review and comments! It sounds like you had an incredible time on Kauai. We are happy that you loved the unit and we are looking forward to hosting you again soon! Aloha and a hui hou!
Isaiah U. says
December, 2019

Poipu Beach

The place was great, just a little bit off the beach the pool was nice, small but met the needs, only wish that the hot tub had been warm.
Mahalo Isaiah for your 5-star review and comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Apologies for the hot tub temperature. We’ll make sure that it is addressed and works properly. We are looking forward to hosting you again soon. Aloha and a hui hou!
Judy H. says
November, 2019

I was aware that there was no central air when I booked, but there was an air conditioner in the master bedroom which I thought would be okay. It was pretty noisy and at one point, the circuit blew when I was using a hairdryer. Management was very quick to remedy the situation. I would also recommend drapes for the western exposure since the sun really heats the place up in the afternoons.
Mahalo Judy for your review and comments. We understand that when the trade winds slow down, it can get quite warm. Central AC is not a standard amenity in Hawaii and the portables are provided to help with warmer nights. Our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced with the tripped breaker. We are glad that it was resolved quickly. We hope that you had a lovely stay and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Aloha!
Anonymous says
October, 2019

Excellent location and beautiful property

We really enjoyed our vacation at the Nihi Kai Villas in Poi’Pu Beach. We could walk to the beach, tide pools, shops, and restaurants from our condo. The staff was super helpful and friendly with all of our needs. You can even use Amazon Prime to mail products to your condo during your stay. We had a perfect size condo for our family of six. Lots of space in the kitchen to store groceries and cook our meals for 2 weeks. Highly recommend going to Costco and Walmart in Lihue for groceries as it’s very expensive at the local grocery stores. Aloha!!
Anonymous says
September, 2019

It was a great stay within walking distance to a perfect snorkeling beach.

We enjoyed our stay for the most part. Although there were adequate fans, it was very hot in all rooms except one bedroom that had an air conditioner. We’ve been to Kauai before & AC wasn’t needed but this August it was hot & definitely needed.

We went to the wrong office, but thankfully was directed by a woman to the correct office. Kevin answered questions promptly and took care of our needs immediately. The kitchen faucet was broken but fixed the next day after our arrival. Our sliding glass door would not lock on the balcony patio. We also had a clogged bathroom drain and we needed a pair of scissors for our condo. Other than that everything was fine.

Kambeez D. says
August, 2019

Good location. some thoughts

Stayed for a week. there were some small roaches/insects in the drawers unfortunately, which I am not sure if it can be helped. the unit 500 is scpasious. they have snorkling equipment, boogie boards, and at least 2 beach umbrellas and beach chairs which were nice surprises. the pool is nice and it overlooks the ocean, the unit 500 has no ocean view itself. things that can be improved on 1. there are multiple fans as well as ceiling fans in rooms. on of ceiling fans did not work. more importantly, the AC unit is not central. its in main bedroom a portable unit. it works well, but its loud. For our stay, this made this a one bedroom unit 2. some stuff should be fixed/upgraded. the bedrooms dont have have locks on the door handle, some times they dont open and close easily. 3. some stuff would be nicer to stock. some cooking condiments such as salt and pepper (we bought and left some). there was no soap for the washer (there was for dish washer). we called management which was surprised and stated house keeping will drop some off, which they never did. Over all, we like the place and had a great time.
Mahalo Kambeez for choosing to stay with us and for your review and comments. We will double check all the fans to ensure they are working correctly. 500 does only have the one small AC unit and we apologize it was too loud. Please know we have other Nihi Kai units that have AC throughout the whole unit should that be a requirement. We will check the door knobs as well. In terms of condiments, for sanity and health safety reasons, we dispose of all leftovers. I do see you called on the soap and that we delivered some that day. We again apologize for the oversight. Glad you had a good time and look forward to hosting you again. Aloha
Doug D. says
January, 2019

Had a great time! Highly recommend the unit.

Couple problems. Freezer drawer jams, beds too slouchy. The rest of the unit is great. Good location. Lovely grounds.
Mahalo Doug for your review and comments. We will be sure to fix the freezer drawer and look into the beds. We look forward to hosting you again.
Luis , (US) says
October, 2018

Exceptional

???? All. Love it! ???? AC in both bedrooms could be perfect!
alain r. says
August, 2018

Great place , well located

5/5
sue t. says
April, 2018

Nihi Kai poipu

Location Location- the best, step out to the pool or across the road to view turquoise waters, turtles, dolphins and humpbacks with great sunset view. Condo was great, wish the pool was heated as advertised but warm enough. I will happily go back there
Mahalo Sure for the 5-stars. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Ken P. says
April, 2018

Loved the condo

Great place, very charming
Patricia J. says
March, 2018

Great proximity to beaches!

Hihi Kai Villas are conveniently located within walking distance of Brennecke Beach and Poipu Beach (my favourite). Unit #500 was very spacious for our 4 adults. No carpet upstairs meant it was easy to keep clean. This was only our second experience using VRBO. We were disapointed not to find any left-over spices or condiments from previous guests, which we would be willing to contribute, as we had in our previous home. We ended up buying some pantry items and leaving them there since who needs to take home 3/4 bottles of ketchup and mustard? We didn’t use the air conditioning, but it was nice to know it was there if we needed it. This building is set back in the property so there is no view of the ocean. Not really a view of the gardens either, but we still enjoyed our morning breakfasts on the lanai. This unit could use more glassware and coffee cups. We wish we had brought travel cups with us as there were none available. Beds were comfortable and everything was in working order. I don’t know if this unit is privately owned or not as we dealt with PKCollection for our booking. Would definitely stay at Nihi Kai Villas again. Next time might try for a building closer to the ocean. But wouldn’t hesitate to stay in #500 again.
Aloha Patricia, Mahalo for your 5-star review. We will certainly check out the glassware inventory and mugs to see if we are short and replace anything that is needed. We have over 40 units at Nihi Kai, many with ocean views so next time we can get you one so you can enjoy the views. All are privately owned, just FYI. Note, we do not leave leftover food items for sanitary reasons. Just a personal preference of mine. Thanks again and we look forward to hosting you again soon. A hui hou!
nancy k. says
January, 2018

Great location, grounds well kept, pool ok, unit a bit musty

Will return but choose another unit. This one sleeps 8 bedrooms downstairs a bit musty and bathroom attracted a lot of bugs. Kitchen and baths have been updated. No view
Mahalo Nancy for your review and we look forward to your return. We will check out the “musty” as we should be able to address it and ensure the screens are all in place correctly. Aloha!
Carrie S. says
January, 2018

Nice location, plenty of space to relax

Our family if six enjoyed our stay. Beds enough for everyone. Everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
Caroline E. says
March, 2017

Spacious condo in the perfect location

We had a fantastic stay here. The condo was spacious and perfect for our family of five. The location is amazing and we enjoyed getting to know the other families in the villa. We can’t wait to come back!
Jan L. says
February, 2017

Great Hawaiian Rental Property from the Parrish Collection ~ I highly recommend!!

The Nihi Kai Villas property that we rented ~ #500 ~ for a getaway in the Poipu Beach area on Kauai was almost perfect for myself and my son & daughter-in-law. We were all impressed with how lovely our condo was decorated and how very clean and neat we found it when we arrived! And even though we had many hot, humid days and our winter skins were longing for air-conditioning, we managed to get by fairly well with the portable air conditioner in the Master Bedroom along with ceiling fans in nearly every room. That’s probably the only thing that made it just short of perfect, because it would get very warm during the daytime ~ but thankfully it cooled down beautifully at night so the fans were sufficient. We all appreciated the well-stocked kitchen and the great toiletries in our bathrooms. The Nihi Kai complex is beautifully maintained and the grounds are lush with tropical vegetation, great pool and ~ BEST OF ALL ~ the really close proximity to the ocean and many beaches!! I want to especially commend the exceptional Parrish staff: Kevin, Anne et al, who had a welcome note and other information in our unit on arrival ~ and who then reached out to us after we were settled in to make sure that the accommodations met with our approval and asked that we contact them for anything we might need. Having this rental helped make our two week stay on Kauai memorable and without problems with our lodging. I wouldn’t hesitate for a moment to rent through the Parrish Company again for any future escapes to Paradise! Mahalo for helping to make our time there so ideal!
Mahalo Jan for the review and we are so happy you had such a wonderful time and got to enjoy all of Nihi Kai, Poipu and Kauai. We look forward to hosting you again soon. A hui hou!
aprilmae72 says
November, 2016

Nihi Kai Villas #500

This is one of the few units that has AC. It’s actually just in the master bedroom but they provide plenty of fans and it cooled down enough at night we didn’t really need the AC. The unit was spacious and had games and toys for the kids (as well as stuff for the beach, which is a 10 minute walk from condo). Kitchen had everything we needed and we maybe saw 1-2 ants during our stay despite another reviewers experience a couple of years ago. We had people staying above us and never really heard them. Poipu beach state park is great for little kids. We saw a monk seal and turtles. There’s some decent snorkeling there too. We love the Poipu area, we never have had much rain, even in October, which is when we usually visit. Plenty of shops and restaurants near by. We just booked this same unit again for next year!
Eric G. says
September, 2016

Disappointed

Pretty dissapointed. When we arrived we found tons of ants and bugs all over the unit. They were quick to come clean them up and call the exterminator, but that prevented us from cooking at all on the trip. The ceiling fans were really noisy. It would have been nice to have air conditioning in all rooms and not just the master bedroom. Great location and pool. The food nearby was fantastic. Overall we liked the south shore better than the north, but we liked our place up north much better.
Aloha Eric, We are very sorry to hear you are disappointed and certainly apologize for any inconvenience. All our properties are on a preventative treatment plan but occasionally some island pests permeate the perimeter. I am glad we responded quickly to resolve the issue but apologize you felt you could not use the kitchen. It would be perfectly safe. We wish we would have known about the ceiling fans but know our property manager has doubled checked to ensure that they are all in quiet working order. So glad you got to experience both sides of the island. What a treat. Please know when you come back we will do all that we can to guarantee you have a great stay. Mahalo.
Renton Gordon says
September, 2016

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
amychicken says
March, 2016

Perfect location

this condo was perfect for our family of 5, our youngest stayed on the sofa bed and the 2 older ones were in their own bedroom with their own bathroom. The kitchen was great, easy for cooking, and the location was perfect—close to so many things, by walking and with short drives. It was the perfect fit for us.
April 2024
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25
$250
26 27
28 29 30        
May 2024
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05
$250
06
$250
07
$250
08
$250
09
$250
10
$250
11
$250
12 13 14 15 16
$250
17
$250
18
$250
19
$250
20
$250
21
$250
22
$250
23
$250
24
$250
25
$250
26
$250
27
$250
28
$250
29
$250
30
$250
31
$250
 
June 2024
S M T W T F S
            01
$300
02
$300
03
$300
04
$300
05
$300
06
$300
07
$300
08
$300
09
$300
10
$300
11
$300
12
$300
13
$300
14
$300
15
$300
16
$300
17
$300
18
$325
19 20 21 22
23 24 25
$300
26
$300
27
$300
28
$300
29
$300
30
$300
           
July 2024
S M T W T F S
  01
$300
02
$300
03
$300
04
$325
05 06
07 08 09 10
$300
11
$300
12
$300
13
$300
14
$300
15
$300
16
$300
17
$300
18
$300
19
$300
20
$300
21
$300
22
$300
23
$300
24
$300
25
$300
26
$325
27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07
$300
08
$300
09
$300
10
$300
11
$300
12
$300
13
$300
14
$300
15
$300
16
$300
17
$300
18
$300
19
$250
20
$250
21
$280
22 23 24
25 26 27
$250
28
$250
29
$250
30
$250
31
$250
September 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$250
02
$250
03
$250
04
$280
05 06 07
08
$250
09
$250
10
$250
11
$250
12
$250
13
$250
14
$250
15
$250
16
$250
17
$250
18
$250
19
$250
20
$250
21
$250
22
$250
23
$250
24
$250
25
$250
26
$250
27
$250
28
$250
29
$250
30
$250
         
October 2024
S M T W T F S
    01
$250
02
$250
03
$250
04
$250
05
$250
06
$250
07
$250
08
$250
09
$250
10
$250
11
$250
12
$250
13
$250
14
$250
15
$250
16
$250
17
$250
18
$250
19
$250
20
$250
21
$250
22
$250
23
$250
24
$250
25
$250
26
$250
27
$250
28
$250
29
$250
30
$250
31
$250
   
November 2024
S M T W T F S
          01
$250
02
$250
03
$250
04
$250
05
$250
06
$250
07
$250
08
$250
09
$250
10
$250
11
$250
12
$250
13
$250
14
$250
15
$250
16
$250
17
$250
18
$250
19
$250
20
$250
21
$250
22
$450
23
$450
24
$450
25
$450
26
$450
27
$450
28
$450
29
$450
30
$450
December 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$250
02
$250
03
$250
04
$250
05
$250
06
$250
07
$250
08
$250
09
$250
10
$250
11
$250
12
$250
13
$250
14
$250
15
$250
16
$495
17
$495
18
$495
19
$495
20
$495
21
$495
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
S M T W T F S
      01
$495
02
$495
03
$495
04
$495
05
$495
06
$495
07
$355
08
$355
09
$355
10
$355
11
$355
12
$355
13
$355
14
$355
15
$355
16
$355
17
$355
18
$355
19
$355
20
$355
21
$355
22
$355
23
$355
24
$355
25
$355
26
$355
27
$355
28
$355
29
$355
30
$355
31
$355
 
February 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$355
02
$355
03
$355
04
$355
05
$355
06
$355
07
$355
08
$355
09
$355
10
$355
11
$355
12
$355
13
$355
14
$355
15
$355
16
$355
17
$355
18
$355
19
$355
20
$355
21
$355
22
$355
23
$355
24
$355
25
$355
26
$355
27
$355
28
$355
 
March 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$355
02
$355
03
$355
04
$355
05
$355
06
$355
07
$355
08
$355
09
$355
10
$355
11
$355
12
$355
13
$355
14
$355
15
$355
16
$355
17
$355
18
$355
19
$355
20
$355
21
$355
22
$355
23
$355
24
$355
25
$355
26
$355
27
$355
28
$355
29
$355
30
$355
31
$355
         
April 2025
S M T W T F S
    01
$305
02
$305
03
$305
04
$305
05
$305
06
$305
07
$305
08
$305
09
$305
10
$305
11
$305
12
$305
13
$305
14
$305
15
$305
16
$305
17
$305
18
$305
19
$305
20
$305
21
$305
22
$305
23
$305
24
$305
25
$305
26
27 28 29 30      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print