Hanalei Bay Resort #3305 & 3306

5380 Hono'iki Road #3305 & 3306 , Princeville, HI 96722
1 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 4 Sleeps Princeville

Kauai Vacation Rentals is rated 4.6 out of 5. Based on 15 reviews from TripAdvisor, VRBO, Google, Booking.com and others.

One of the best locations on Kauai’s lush North Shore fronting the white sands of Hanalei Bay with amazing views of tropical sunsets, lush green mountains and the sparkling blue waters of the Pacific Ocean. These Kauai condos are located on over 22 acres of Hawaiian paradise, featuring mature tropical gardens with endless flowers, trees and other flora, cascading pools and lava rock waterfalls, and is steps to one of Hawaii’s most beautiful white sand beaches.

Not only is the Hanalei Bay Resorts’ pool one of the best on Kauai, the views from the one, two and three bedroom condo suites are amazing. Beautiful sunsets, Hanalei Bay, the Na Pali Coast and Bali Hai are just some of the views that the individually owned condos can provide. Our guests enjoy full access to all of the resort amenities, including the two swimming pools, eight tennis courts, bell & shuttle service as needed, resort concierge, front desk and more.

Hanalei Bay Resort is in close proximity to the many restaurants, beaches and activities of the North Shore. Within walking distance is the St. Regis Hotel. A short drive from your Kauai condo is the Princeville Center where our North Shore office is located. Also close by are one of the best Kauai golf courses to enjoy during your vacation. You can also watch highlights on our North Shore Kauai video.

RESORT FEATURES

• Two resort swimming pools and a large hot tub
• Eight tennis courts and a professional tennis shop
• Kauai water sport rentals
• Fitness Center
• Hospitality Lounge-Complimentary during stay additional fee on day of departure
• Ocean view fire pit with lounge area
• Happy Talk Lounge with scenic Hanalei Bay views
• Multiple community BBQ locations
• Access to The Parrish Collection Concierge and Activities services
• 24 hour emergency contact and response
• Daily maid service available (for additional charge)
• Check-in: 3:00 pm, check-out 10:00 am (late check-out upon availability for additional charge)

UNIT FEATURES

• Ocean and mountain view, approximately 1,050 square feet, one-level floor plan
• Third Floor, end unit, two level of stairs to entry
• Central AC throughout
• Interior Rating: Premier Plus
• 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms
• Master Suite – king bed, private lanai, full bath with shower
• Great room design – kitchen, dining and living room
• Living room with TV/DVD/CD, access to ocean view
• Queen murphy bed in living room
• Fully equipped kitchen
• Ocean and mountain view lanai with dining area
• Exterior entrance
• Washer & dryer
• Resort telephone and answering service
• Wireless internet
• TA-115-672-2688-01
• GE-115-672-2688-01

GUEST NOTICE – There is a HBR Resort Fee of $20 per night plus tax and an $8.00 per vehicle per night parking fee charged at check-in.

  • Dryer
  • Jacuzzi
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Washer
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Resort Parking - Unassigned
  • Beach Essentials
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • One Level Floor Plan
LEAVE A REVIEW
Kathy T. says
July, 2021

Pleasant stay

Nice view and love the pool. Hoping the renovated hotel in our view finishes out with more pleasing materials and not just a big white tent.

Dustie V. says
June, 2021

The view from this condo is stunning.

This resort is everything you would imagine what Hawaii should be. The service was great and proposing beautiful! This condo was very clean and stocked with everything you need. The view from the balcony is amazing!
Kurt W. says
June, 2021

HBR 3305-6

Overall, this property exceeded expectations. Beautiful view, (we knew this prior, as we have stayed in 3304 before). Very well appointed and upgraded, all kitchen items provided. Somewhat dissapointed at the lack of on site dining/cocktails, as both Happy Talk Lounge and Bali Hai restaurant and Ukelele Bar were still closed. My sister-in-law stayed here two weeks prior and the Ukelele Bar was open for them. Pandemic can be blamed for some of this, but not Bali Hai, as it has been THREE YEARS since storms and flooding closed this: construction is deemed an essential industry so what is the hold-up on reopening! Coupled with travel restrictions getting to and from Hanalei Bay due to landslide damage resulted in less-than-optimal dining choices, so we ate more in the condo. A few minor maintenance issues: 1) ceiling fan in one room not operating, not critical since we used A/C; 2) A/C remote batteries low, we used our own batteries; 3) nightstand lamp not operational, swapped out for another working lamp from dresser; 4) 3305 lamp next to couch flickering/bulb out. Informed management of these issues which were not addressed during our stay but not critical.
Mahalo Kurt for your 5-star review and comments. We have been told that the restaurants will be opening soon. I know it has been hard for them. Apologizes on the misses, these have now been addressed. Appreciate you extending your stay and we hope to host you again soon.
Tiffany K. says
January, 2020

Beautiful place

Beautiful, not many food options but overall a stunning stay. Our place was clean, everything worked well. We needed another blanket but property manager were not really available for questions
Mahalo Tiffany for your review and comments! We are so happy you had an incredible stay and that you loved the unit. We are sorry that you trouble reaching us. We see no request from you, nor any responses to our reaching out to you via phone and text during your stay. Please note, we are always available by phone, email, text, or submitting a request through our APP. We hope to host you again soon. Aloha and a hui hou!
Beth P. says
November, 2019

Overall wonderful stay

Much of our time was spent on the spacious lanai of this property with its spectacular views. The kitchen is well-appointed with generous options for serving and storage. Will be appreciated by cooks! Non-prime season stays could result in intensely audio intrusive maintenance to the property. Urge future guests to be on the lookout during booking to avoid disruptions to a day’s plan on the property.
Mahalo Beth for your review and comments. Glad that you enjoyed your stay at Hanalei Bay Resort. Our apologies for any inconvenience due to on-site maintenance at the resort. We are happy you had a wonderful time and we are looking forward to hosting you again soon. Aloha and a hui hou!
brad h. says
July, 2019

Great time. Nice property.

.
Vickie L. says
March, 2019

Hanalei Bay Resort

Beautiful place. Everything was perfect!
Ben H. says
February, 2019

Paradise

This place was absolutely perfect and had everything we needed as well. Not to mention the views are best part of this place. Being able to see the ocean plus the mountain made it truly relaxing. Who doesn’t love falling asleep to the sound of the ocean? The location is in a great spot as well. You are able to walk to multiple places. If you stay here I recommend taking a stroll to hide away beach. It is also a quick drive to Hanalei which has great food and shopping. We had an issue with the smoke alarm going off and had to call maintenance twice, but they were quick to fix it. The only negative was the parking since there is only one area to park.
tricia l. says
November, 2018

Great place to stay

Wonderful location, right by the pool and bar. ????�. The units were clean, had everything you needed, staff were friendly and helpful. Great bed, nicely decorated and the view was just as pictured and described, ????�????� Only minor issue is that WiFi is not very good, but you are on Kauai, who cares! Will definitely stay here again!
David G. says
October, 2017

Nice property. Units vary dramatically some are very dated. Our was quite nice.

Parking can be difficult. Even with pest control everything must be unopened or kept in the refrigerator.
Margaret M. says
August, 2017

Amazing!!!

The view and room were amazing! I would love to stay there again. Best trip of my life!
Scott B. says
July, 2017

The perfect Hawaii getaway!

We loved the location of this property! This is our third time to Hawaii and the view from this condo has been our favorite. The AC was refreshing, loved the pool and path to the beach as well. My wife and I have fallen in love with the north shore hikes and the many hidden beaches. We walked to many of them from this condo, we even walked to Queensbath with ease. We will back!
Mahalo Scott for your review. We look forward to hosting you on the 4th trip. A hui hou!
Lisa R. says
April, 2017

Beautiful location! Outstanding views

Very well appointed condo, love the porch!! Only issue for us was very small garbage can that was a little cumbersome, and no clear directions on what to do with garbage..
Mahalo Lisa. Thanks for your suggestion. We will pass it on to the owner. Aloha and a hui hou!
Anonymous says
February, 2017

Wonderful views and loved the Hanelei Bay Resort

My wife and I had 3 wonderful days at the resort. We loved the view from the condo and the renovation work was well done. We had some minor gripes with how the kitchen was supplied (no coffee filters, no aluminum foil, saran wrap, 4 dishwasher tabs only) which as rental property owners ourselves we tend to stock for guests. Also the grill is not part of the unit and not very convenient for use, and the circuit panel does not allow running the stove and oven at the same time. But all those are are pretty minor relative to that gorgeous view and a resort that we really enjoyed!
Mahalo Kristian for your review and so happy to hear you had a wonderful time. The coffee filters and tabs was an oversight, our sincere apologies. I do see when we called to say “Aloha”, you mentioned this and we offered to deliver some immediately, but you stated there was no need. Common area grills are standard for resort properties, but we do apologize for the stove/oven not working correctly. We will ensure this is corrected immediately. Again, thanks for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Heidi H. says
August, 2016

Beautiful property in paradise ????

Our family enjoyed this unit for it’s exceptional views and location. This newly renovated unit was clean and very comfortable with everything we needed. While we enjoyed a couple of meals at the Happy Talk longe, perhaps the resort could add other dining options. We appreciated having a kitchen and washer & dryer in our unit so we did not have to go out for every snack or meal and were able to pack light. Also we were grateful to have AC because it is quite hot and humid in Kauai this time of year and the AC afforded us a comfortable nights rest. This is a well-maintained property but the lack of an elevator could be an issue for some. Overall we greatly enjoyed our stay & would definitely stay here again.
Aloha Heidi, we are so glad you had enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again soon. A hui hoe!
September 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
$435
03
$435
04 05 06
$435
07
$435
08
$435
09
$435
10
$435
11
$435
12
$435
13
$435
14
$435
15
$435
16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22
$585
23
$585
24
$585
25
$585
26
$585
27
$585
28
$585
29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03
$435
04
$435
05
$435
06
$435
07
$435
08
$435
09
$435
10
$435
11
$435
12
$435
13
$435
14
$435
15
$435
16
$435
17
$435
18
$585
19
$585
20
$585
21
$585
22
$585
23
$585
24
$585
25
26 27 28 29 30 31
$585
 
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$585
02
$585
03
$585
04
$485
05
$485
06
$485
07
$485
08
$485
09
$485
10
$485
11
$485
12
$485
13
$485
14
$485
15
$485
16
$485
17
$485
18
$485
19
$485
20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27
$485
28
$485
29
$485
30
$485
31
$485
         
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$485
02
$485
03
$485
04
$485
05
$485
06
$485
07
$485
08 09 10 11
$485
12
$485
13
$485
14
$485
15
$485
16
$485
17
$485
18
$485
19
$485
20
$485
21
$485
22
$485
23
$485
24
$485
25
$485
26
$485
27
$485
28
$485
         
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$485
02
$485
03
$485
04
$485
05
$485
06
$485
07
$485
08
$485
09
$485
10
$485
11
$485
12
$485
13
$485
14
$485
15
$485
16
$485
17
$485
18
$485
19
$485
20
$485
21
$485
22
$485
23
$485
24
$485
25
$485
26
$485
27
$485
28
$485
29
$485
30
$485
31
$485
   
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$435
02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12
$435
13
$435
14
$435
15
$435
16
$435
17
$435
18
$435
19
$435
20
$435
21
$435
22
$435
23
$435
24
$435
25
$435
26
$435
27
$435
28
$435
29
$435
30
$435
31
$435
       
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01
$485
02
$485
03
$485
04
$485
05
$485
06
$485
07
$485
08
$485
09
$485
10
$485
11
$485
12
$485
13
$485
14
$485
15
$485
16
$485
17
$485
18
$485
19
$485
20
$485
21
$485
22
$485
23
$485
24
$485
25
$485
26
$485
27
$485
28
$485
29
$485
30
$485
   
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$485
02
$485
03
$485
04
$485
05
$485
06
$485
07
$485
08
$485
09
$485
10
$485
11
$485
12
$485
13
$485
14
$485
15
$485
16
$485
17
$485
18
$485
19
$485
20
$485
21
$485
22
$485
23
$485
24
$485
25
$485
26
$485
27
$485
28
$485
29
$485
30
$485
31
$485
           
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01
$485
02
$485
03
$485
04
$485
05
$485
06
$485
07
$485
08
$485
09
$485
10
$485
11
$485
12
$485
13
$485
14
$485
15
$485
16
$485
17
$485
18
$485
19
$435
20
$435
21
$435
22
$435
23
$435
24
$435
25
$435
26
$435
27
$435
28
$435
29
$435
30
$435
31
$435
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$435
02
$435
03
$435
04
$435
05
$435
06
$435
07
$435
08
$435
09
$435
10
$435
11
$435
12
$435
13
$435
14
$435
15
$435
16
$435
17
$435
18
$435
19
$
20
$
21
$
22
$
23
$
24
$
25
$
26
$
27
$
28
$
29
$
30
$
 
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print